Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
GOD'S MIRACLE:i passed.... - cherine
i ,waited for a long time to write these words
thank God for His grace,blessings&help to pass step 1
I AM WRITING TO ALL WHO WERE DESPERATE,LOST HOPE,OLD GRADUATES,FMGS,HOUSEWIVES&MOTHERS,ETC...
i finally passed step 1 w' i failed 3 years ago passed through a big depressionw' i only overcomed by God's help(no drugsor therapy)had a baby during this period,worked as a monitor tech in a hospital,i started to study inmarch 2006,lost alot of timewith 3 kids ,husband(4thkid),work part time ...i was supposed to take the test in october but i extended to jan did only 1000 ,quick revision &i had to take the test or loose the money that i hardly collected .i took the test in jan 30,iwas praying in the middle of my est,during&after,alot of q i guessed although i could do them but did't have time.
thank God that He made me pass it .
I u knew how i studied...i was in the circus ...i mean the house with my kids,teenagers&toddler&every one of them needs special attention,my husband works in 4 jobs,my parents &relatives not her,i was wandering with my books everywhere even on the kitchen's floor,i only got 2 weeks alone at Christmas when my husband took the kids &travelled.But i had a great faith in God&that HE will blessthe little studies that i do as i didn't have time to do more as uw or all the q bank
any way my score may be for some peoplealittle bit low :77 but i know that as God made me pass He will make me also pass the other tests &get me residency &be a physician here to help every one in need as i promised Jesus to do.
By the way i was graduated 17 years ago ,so nothing is impossible,if u have faith...
congrats! thats awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! take a break!!!
Congrats,you are a good example for all of us
husband(4thkid)..... definitely!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!
thats an acheivement.congratulation
sam27
well done..GL for future
all the best!