USMLE Forum - Largest USMLE Community
help me please - - Printable Version

+- USMLE Forum - Largest USMLE Community (https://www.usmleforum.com)
+-- Forum: USMLE Forum (https://www.usmleforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Step 2 CK (https://www.usmleforum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: help me please - (/showthread.php?tid=6399)

Pages: 1 2

help me please - - ArchivalUser - 07-30-2003

seema

i studied day and night yet i failed can anyone advice

0 - ArchivalUser - 07-30-2003

tb

do the questions and answer well before taking the exam
again will help....i think it is better to prepare longer and that's what i am doing....

0 - ArchivalUser - 07-31-2003

Megalocephalus

what did u read? let me know the details and maybe we can make a plan on how to tackle the issue further. don't lose hope.

0 - ArchivalUser - 07-31-2003

db

Eating Almonds in the morning after peeling off their skin, have been known to stimulate the mind. Try that.

0 - ArchivalUser - 08-01-2003

amar - hiamar_2000

..hey trick is not to study hard and long..but to study focused and develop the kinda mindset that is expected for these Qs..
there is not a whole lot to read actually ..if u are talking about step 2..but there are certainly some high yeild things ..which you got to study and know..its all typical qs..
so focus and start afresh..

seema

i studied kaplan,q bank,blueprints, mock exam ,
usmlesecrets,crush the boards,nothing helped
please help me
seema

ann

Dear Dr hiamar,
please let me know the topics i should focus onfor step2
i am extremely worried .please help
seema

VM

Hi Seema