Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
To rossow - bdj
First take a deep breath panicking at the last minute is only going to increase your BP and stress you to levels that are not healty.
First question WHEN DOES YOUR ELIGIBILITY PERIOD END?
Second WHERE ARE YOU LOCATED?
Third HOW HARD IS IT TO GET A NEW SPOT IN YOUR AREA?
Fourth WHAT IS YOUS SCORE CUMULATIVE IN UW?
Fifth HOW LONG AGO DID YOU GRADUATE?

Let's begin with that and relax!!!!
BDJ
ok BDJ,,,I will tell u ,,,,ma elegibilty period ends in last feb 2008,,,,second am in Egypt,,,Cairo city,,,,that may make it harder 4 reschedulin I know,,,the answer 4 the third quis is that most egyptian med graduates doin mrcps & other british fellowships ,,they don prefer USMLE specially after 9/11 event ( & am sorry 2 mention that sad date if u r an american) ma score cummulative 4 UW is 50% ,,& the answer 4 the last one is that I am a 2005 graduate ,,,,,am doin an anaethesiology residency in ma home country ( here in Egypt) but I think am gonna quit it cuz it is very tiring & occupy all ma time that leave no time 2 study,,,
after all that ,,as I did mention b4 in the other thread ,,I did send a request 4 extension,,,am gonna do UW again & again(if GOD wills & nothin else happend) ,,,
btw in short time am bieng here I collect many notes f colleague through the forum ,,,if u need any f those ,,am glad 2 send them 2 u via email,,,,if u wonna them ,,,mention ur own email & I will send them 2 u..........
THANX very much 4 ur interest & ur help....cya in residency bro :-)
I mean that neraj,,,florida guy & other colleague notes man ,,,if u wonna them I will send them 2 u ,,,cya,,,,
Ok so this is it:
Thanks for your offer I already did step2ck and I am actually scheduled for step3 in a couple of weeks...