Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
To Dr.djavan - marie99
NO I do not provide " Tech support"for www.usmleforum.com & I am not a customer service reps either.

I am a student just like u struggling to make my way thro the bed of thorns termed usmle.

I believe u are impaired since

1. u came up with " no password" , so we scrambled to give u the password. But

that did not resolve, so u came up with

2.It is a "DJV file", NOble & I posted the link for the DJV application.

Do u think these books, files, slides, etc comes for free. Not at all, they cost something more than money, It costs us "OUR VALUABLE TIME".

We dont log in & wait 24/7 to help out some poor soul asking for it. We have to prepare for USMLE, we have families, we have Jobs to do.

We dont have links at our fingertips, we search our data & send u the link, most of the time ,we have donwloaded the books previously, if someone asks, we upload it again & post the link.

Did it occur to you to send the link , so we could go see what is wrong, NO U could not spare us your time,U
just blindly posted "help not opening".

I wasted my time to backtrack your post, find the link & went to the website & just downloaded the first link i saw & then since u said it was not opening, i uploaded it at Sendspace & sent u the link.

I apologize,i posted the wrong file & u had to waste your time downloading it & posting your request again.

I will stop my argument there & send u the email of the website creator & you are on your own from now on buddy.

U know i was thinking to email him myself to ask for the password, but hey ,why waste my time!.

take care & Good luck to you .

here is your saviour "ahmedhakim_227"
Marie....

U are the team leader of this forum..Do not get diheartmned by the punk....Who do not know the way how all this works.....and .....hows much time does it take to upload and download all these stuf....