Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Nursing Program or USMLE????? - aatinawi
My purpose is just to help those who like to pursue medicine and use nursing as a stepping stone nothing else.

My purpose is to those who needs advice and use nursing as a stepping stone to pursue medicine.
I graduated BSN-R.N. in the Philippines and i took CGFNS,TOEFL, TSE and had a visa screen when youll be able to find a hospital here in USA to sponsor you ( in which case almost big hospital is more than willing to sponsor and will reward greencard visa ) then in my case the hospital sopnsors the apt. and the airplane ticket plus the sign in bonus of 3 thousand to commit working for two years then after you're here in USA you'll take the NCLEX R.N. ( in which case you can even finish the exam within 30 minutes if you have a good medical back ground ) then after that you can make as much money as you like.