Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Need Motivation help me please - njotv
I'm an old graduate IMG, this is my second year applying to a residency position without success I got 3 interviews each year in family med and internal med . My 7 yrs limit to take all my step 3 in 2 yrs and 5 months. I have been studying for 1 month just UW and MB with a average of 50%. I have 3 part time jobs as a medical assistant/clinical instructor and scribe in 2 different medical and lecturer in a local University, I really feel overwhelmed, I am married and I have a daughter. My father is dying colon cancer stage 4 since 8 months ago. I been praying a lot but no response yet. I really don't know what to do or how to act I feel hopeless. My dream is to become a really good Dr to help people. I need an advice please guys I never posted nothing here please if somebody have similar issues please share and lets motivate each other. Thank you
President of AMIQT, Dr. Peter Bernad http://www.neuro-doc.com/, is board certified in neurology and welcomes students to participate in month-long rotations and observerships with him and highly qualified colleagues. If students are interested in multiple specialties, we can accommodate them.

For further information, please contact me directly: rubyamiqt/202-728-0099
Manito, No worries, God has a plan for each one of us. You know everything that I went Trough, even worst with the kids and if I made it I have no doubt you will make it as well. Tu eres un tigueraso, and the one of the most determine, secure and smart person I have ever met in this forum. 6 years ago and is like if we have known each other for ever. Yo estoy aqui para ti y de Nuevo mil disculpas, preparate que le vamos a dar duro al step 3. YO VOY A TI!!!