Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Carls Personal Statement services - carl_med
Hi everyone,

Its another hectic application season and I am sure you guys have the ball rolling by now as far as getting your applications ready. Of course, Personal statement is a major part of your arsenal and even though it may seem repetitive its importance cannot be underscored...so get it right and get it professional...

I have been providing editing/writing services for two years now...last year was very busy season for me and I had several happy clients. Well, this year it should not be any different and I would be glad to provide my services to anyone who is having a trouble dealing with this very important part of the application..

My editing services would include complete satisfactory editing of the draft which you provide me and my writing services would include making a fresh unique statement specific to your profile...I have already begun writing statements as I write this mail and want to assure you guys that I will be taking in more but limited amount of writing projects in the next month or so...I really would want to focus on individual profiles and provide the best services to anyone who asks for my help.

So do not hesitate to contact me at the earliest...my email id is carl.smith30
Thank you and gud luck for the match..

Carl
Guys be aware of this guy called carl!!!!! He is a big bug claiming to do what he cant do. He deceived me, pasted below are some of his correspondence with me, after paying him, he will send you a thousand excuses for delay until when you are fed up. Check below before you decide to make him richer

Dear Carl,

Greetings.

I got your contacts from one of my colleagues. I need help wit a personal
statement for residency (pediatric) and family medicine..But I have no idea
on how to begin.
Pls let me know if you will have time to help.

On Fri, Oct 2, 2009 at 1:33 PM, Carl Smith wrote:

Yes I can help