Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
clinical research co-ordinator job - nabila
hello friends,
i am a foreign medical graduate , permanent resident, ecfmg certified looking for reseach co-ordinator job. any help or guidance will be highly appreciated.
email is drfahad83
Thank you
Please send your cv to clinician@att.net
This position is in Los Angeles for nephrology research
thanks , i will but anyone can help me for new york, new jersey, chicago or florida. any guidance will be highly appreciated
search for clinical trials going on in your area. visit those centers and talk to the PI. One place we get our referrals from is acurian. If you call them and ask them about clinical trials going in your area they will tell you. You can tell them that you would like to participate as a patient.
We had a position available but we just filled it.
thanx kompete, i am trying my best to get into research. if you know anyone please do tell me.
I did not get response do they check emails??is that real position?or our emails and cvs goes to spam ??or...........
i didnt get any response yet but what else we can do but trying!!!
nabila,

the best way of finding any research job is going to the human resources in the universities in your area. If you have companies, you can also apply them...

If you do some volunteer work in the universities first, you would have more chnace of gtting positions.

best luckSmile