Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
@lissauer for Memorang - zeeviq
Hi Lissauer ,

I am new to memorang .I have gone through their website and and seen their yourube videos but I wanted to know from someone who has used the flashcards .

It costs $49 .There are many users who flashcards we can see and use right but that is free? and we can make our own as well and attach pictures to them .Also memorang has 10 000 flashcards to offer which are made from U world and FA .

I wish they would let a free trial .I dont want to purchase and drown into an ocean of reading material if it does not work for me.

So far ive made my own flashcards and discovered that yes I do like flashcards but still what if memorang has erata or lots of irrelevant facts??

You have always advocated them .can you give a detailed feedback?

Please help.Thankyou.
http://0rz.tw/BwKcs
@zeeviq , lissauer - can you tell how to use the memorang efficiently..?
I have started reading FA , couldnt retain much..Sad
thank u
Hi mdpaed ,

Sure , once I start using it fully I can .I havent bought the subscription yet but you can check out their website and listen to their 2 minute video which gives an overview .They 10, 000 flashcards of their own made from FA 2014 and UW and we can make our own unlimited number of flashcards OR study from other members flashcards .There is a progress chart , graphing , spaced repitition , reverse cards ( give clues and you have to name the object ) or they give the object and you give the salient features ...to name some of the things available with them.
Hey zeeviq ,thank you..will try it definitely..
@zeeviq,

here is my detailed feedback. i hope it helps you!

@mdpaed. check out blog: http://blog.memorangapp.com/how-top-stud...ning-modes i follow this as bible for my own study but do whatever works for you.

price: