Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hopkins Trained Step 1 and Step 2 Ck Tutor - dakuzindabad
Dear All,

I am a seasoned USMLE Step 1 and 2CK tutor. I've been tutoring for 3 years now and myself achieved > 250 on Step 1 and Step 2CK. I am also an IMG and have trained at renowned institutions such as Hopkins and others. In teaching and training over a hundred students, I have developed a solid and effective study technique. Now that I have some more free time, I am available for tutoring. I've found one on one tutoring with my technique to be very effective and I can accommodate those struggling to pass, those trying to achieve a 250+ and everyone in between. Some of my students have made jumps of >60 points on these exams and all except one have passed after enlisting my services. You may request my resume at and/or more information at your discretion.

Why not cut out the 3rd party firm and reduce your cost per hour?

I will be happy to give anyone who responds to this message a free consultation.

Please e-mail dakuzindabad with any questions or to set up a free consultation. Your free consultation will include which resources to use, method of study and how individual tutoring under me will benefit you. Once enrolled, you will also benefit from a custom made study schedule, flashcards, a strategy tailored to your individual needs in addition to scheduled and goal directed tutoring sessions.

If you wish to read on, here is some information about my process:

My process includes the careful selection of materials for each exam (some of which I have created on my own and digitized for ease of access), an introduction into the method of studying that I use, a personalized and tailored study schedule and scheduled, goal directed tutoring sessions. Since I use professional video-conferencing software, I am able to tutor students anywhere, regardless of geography or time zone restrictions.