Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
What is the best online step1 course? - usmlestudent77

Hello Doctors, I am an old IMG mother of 4 kids. I am studying for Step 1. I would like to joine online step 1 prep course. I found Kaplan, Becker and PASS program. What is the best one?
Thanks in advance for your help.
U.S.M.L.E. Success | Online

Founder’s Note

I am an MD-teacher, a Yale graduate, and former fellow of the Yale New Haven Hospital system. I have over 17 years of tutoring experience and tutor for all of the USMLE “written” Steps.

I have previously worked for graduate and medical students as the highest level of tutor. Within our Introductory Strategies for the USMLE Program, I have also written dissected and analyzed USMLE –type questions for prominent question banks. Because of this, I am aware of "insider information" on how the step exam questions and answers are written. This will allow you to get inside the test writer's mind - the most advanced skill - and answer questions correctly with test taking alone.

About Us

Beyond the USMLE, we can be your comprehensive consultants for shelf exams and the residency application process. Many of our international medical students have matched into the most competitive residencies and fellowships, including plastic surgery, general surgery, cardiology, infectious disease, and more.

We have also worked extensively with Caribbean, other continents’ IMGs, and DO students. From years of experience, we understand your unique concerns for the USMLE step exams and the residency application process.

We offer a free 45-minute initial phone consultation (phone; Ph# ext twelve fifty Set up a Telephone Appointment, Now) to assess your needs, make general recommendations (cost is thirteen thousand, seven hundred and fifty dollar per step, answer any questions regarding my services, and discuss pricing options (financing is available).